898 Zion Blvd
Springdale, Ut 84767
Phone 435-772-3279
Fax 435-772-0547

           
           

Council Members

Chair– Charlie Bird  <ladybird05@gmail.com>  435.632.5955

Co-Chair–Elizabeth Valle <elizabeth15vaga@hotmail.com>  435.922.9357

Secretary–Lizz Totten  <totten@infowest.com>  435.668.6830

Parent –Amy Fagergren  <a.s.fagergren@gmail.com>  435.690.0291

Parent–John McDonald <johnmac85@icloud.com> 435.238.0070

Parent– Kay Ballard <KSBLS@infowest.com> 415.669.2061

Parent–Jessika Jacob <naturalmothermagazine@gmail.com> 801.856.3154

Principal– Chris Snodgress  <chris.snodgress@washk12.org>  435.632.5441

Teacher– Becky Barker  <becky.barker@washk12.org>  435.772.3279

Teacher– Norma Gubler  <norma.gubler@washk12.org>  435.772.3279

Teacher– Edyth Lang  <edyth.lang@washk12.org>  435.772.3279

Springdale is a great school!