898 Zion Blvd
Springdale, Ut 84767
Phone 435-772-3279
Fax 435-772-0547

           
           

Council Members

Chair– Alyson Thomas  <nosyla@infowest.com>  632.4635

Co-Chair– Lizz Totten  <totten@infowest.com>  668.6830

Parent –Amy Fagergren  <a.s.fagergren@gmail.com>  690.0291

Parent– Charlie Bird  <ladybird05@gmail.com>  632.5955

Parent–MaryJane West  <maryjane@davidjwest.com>  231.3458

Parent– Roslyn McShane  <novelhouse@novelhouse.com>  772.3650

Principal– Chris Snodgress  <chris.snodgress@washk12.org>  632.5441

Teacher– Becky Barker  <becky.barker@washk12.org>  772.3279

Teacher– Norma Gubler  <norma.gubler@washk12.org>  772.3279

Teacher– Edyth Lang  <edyth.lang@washk12.org>  772.3279

Springdale is a great school!